top of page

Order "Times Like These" CD

While supplies last!


"Times Like These" is Nica Carrington's debut album. As Nica writes in her bio, "When the COVID-19 pandemic upended the world, I finally got serious about my craft. There were songs I had to sing." Released September 23, 2022, "Times Like These" was arranged and produced by John Proulx and features Nica Carrington (vocals), John Proulx (piano), Chuck Bergerhofer (bass), and Joe LaBarbera (drums). Your order will also include a personal note signed by Nica Carrington.

Songs on this album:

Skylark (3:34)
Hoagy Carmichael and Johnny Mercer
Left Alone (3:48)
Mal Waldron and Billie Holiday
When Sunny Gets Blue (5:40)
Marvin Fisher and Jack Segal
Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye (4:50)
Cole Porter
We’ll Be Together Again (5:16)
Carl Fischer and Frankie Lane

The Summer Knows (6:05)
Michel Legrand, Marilyn and Alan Bergman
You Don’t Know What Love Is (5:03)
Dan Raye, Gene de Paul
Angel Eyes (4:57)
Matt Dennis, Earl Brent
The Shadow of Your Smile (5:21)
Johnny Mandel, Paul Francis Webster
Here’s to Life (4:13)
Artie Butler, Phyllis Molinary

Thanks for ordering! You will be directed to submit payment.

bottom of page