top of page
Times Like These (Physical CD)

Times Like These (Physical CD)


"Times Like These" is Nica Carrington's debut album. As Nica writes in her bio, "When the COVID-19 pandemic upended the world, I finally got serious about my craft. There were songs I had to sing." Released September 23, 2022, "Times Like These" was arranged and produced by John Proulx and features Nica Carrington (vocals), John Proulx (piano), Chuck Bergerhofer (bass), and Joe LaBarbera (drums).  


Your order includes a note signed by Nica Carrington.


Songs on this album:

  1. Skylark (3:34)
    Hoagy Carmichael and Johnny Mercer
  2. Left Alone (3:48)
    Mal Waldron and Billie Holiday
  3. When Sunny Gets Blue (5:40)
    Marvin Fisher and Jack Segal
  4. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye (4:50)
    Cole Porter
  5. We’ll Be Together Again (5:16)
    Carl Fischer and Frankie Lane
  6. The Summer Knows (6:05)
    Michel Legrand, Marilyn and Alan Bergman
  7. You Don’t Know What Love Is (5:03)
    Dan Raye, Gene de Paul
  8. Angel Eyes (4:57)
    Matt Dennis, Earl Brent
  9. The Shadow of Your Smile (5:21)
    Johnny Mandel, Paul Francis Webster
  10. Here’s to Life (4:13)
    Artie Butler, Phyllis Molinary
bottom of page